Election: 2012 General

Jurisdiction: DeKalb County, IL Date: 2012-11-06 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 57915 Ballots Cast: 41428 Voter Turnout: 72% Active Precincts: 90

Precinct: CLINTON 01(Voter Turnout: 74% - Total Registered Voters: 548)

Contest: AMENDMENT TO ILLINOIS CONSTITUTION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	167	51.23
NO (NON)	159	48.77

Contest: PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Mitt Romney (REP)	255	62.81
Barack Obama (DEM)	141	34.73
Gary Johnson (LIB)	7	1.72
Jill Stein (GRN)	2	0.49
WRITE-IN (NON)	1	0.25

Contest: U.S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH CONGRESSIONAL DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Adam Kinzinger (REP)	271	69.67
Wanda Rohl (DEM)	118	30.33

Contest: STATE SENATOR 45TH LEGISLATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Tim Bivins (REP)	329	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: STATE REPRESENTATIVE 90TH REPRESENTATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Tom Demmer (REP)	251	66.93

Thomas Boken Jr (DEM)	124	33.07	
Contest: CIRCUIT CLERK Candidate Name Maureen A. Josh (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 335 0	Vote % 100 0	
Contest: STATES ATTORNEY			
Candidate Name Clay Campbell (REP) Richard H. Schmack (DEM)	Total Votes 231 150	Vote % 60.63 39.37	
Contest: CORONER			
Candidate Name Dennis J. Miller (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 351 0	Vote % 100 0	
Contest: COUNTY TREASURER			
Candidate Name Mark Todd (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 324 0	Vote % 100 0	
Contest: REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS DEKALB COUNTY			
Candidate Name Derek R. Avery (REP) Amanda Christensen (DEM)	Total Votes 214 159	Vote % 57.37 42.63	
Contest: COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 11			
Candidate Name Daniel G. Cribben (REP) John L. Gudmunson (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 248 248 0	Vote % 50 50 0	

Contest: APPELLATE COURT JUDGE 2ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Joe Birkett (REP)	329	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Bill Brady (REP)	205	52.84
Ronald G. Matekaitis (DEM)	183	47.16