Election: 2012 General

Jurisdiction: DeKalb County, IL Date: 2012-11-06 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 57915 Ballots Cast: 41428 Voter Turnout: 72% Active Precincts: 90

Precinct: KINGSTON 02(Voter Turnout: 65% - Total Registered Voters: 605)

Contest: AMENDMENT TO ILLINOIS CONSTITUTION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	162	51.76
NO (NON)	151	48.24

Contest: PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Mitt Romney (REP)	202	51.93
Barack Obama (DEM)	177	45.5
Gary Johnson (LIB)	9	2.31
WRITE-IN (NON)	1	0.26
Jill Stein (GRN)	0	0

Contest: U.S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH CONGRESSIONAL DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Adam Kinzinger (REP)	216	56.54
Wanda Rohl (DEM)	166	43.46

Contest: STATE SENATOR 35TH LEGISLATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Dave Syverson (REP)	317	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: STATE REPRESENTATIVE 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Robert W. Pritchard (REP)	316	100

No Candidate (DEM)	0	0	
Contest: CIRCUIT CLERK			
Candidate Name Maureen A. Josh (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 313 0	Vote % 100 0	
Contest: STATES ATTORNEY			
Candidate Name Clay Campbell (REP) Richard H. Schmack (DEM)	Total Votes 205 174	Vote % 54.09 45.91	
Contest: CORONER			
Candidate Name Dennis J. Miller (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 323 0	Vote % 100 0	
Contest: COUNTY TREASURER			
Candidate Name Mark Todd (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 314 0	Vote % 100 0	
Contest: REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS DEKALB COUNTY			
Candidate Name Amanda Christensen (DEM) Derek R. Avery (REP)	Total Votes 190 175	Vote % 52.05 47.95	
Contest: COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2			

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Russell A. Deverell (REP)	198	38.82
James Hanson (DEM)	168	32.94
John C. Emerson (REP)	144	28.24

Contest: APPELLATE COURT JUDGE 2ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Joe Birkett (REP)	308	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Bill Brady (REP)	188	50.54
Ronald G. Matekaitis (DEM)	184	49.46