Election: 2012 General

Jurisdiction: DeKalb County, IL Date: 2012-11-06 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 57915

Ballots Cast: 41428 Voter Turnout: 72% Active Precincts: 90

Precinct: SYCAMORE 04(Voter Turnout: 75% - Total Registered Voters: 672)

Contest: AMENDMENT TO ILLINOIS CONSTITUTION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	208	51.23
YES (NON)	198	48.77

Contest: PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Barack Obama (DEM)	267	52.98
Mitt Romney (REP)	217	43.06
Gary Johnson (LIB)	15	2.98
Jill Stein (GRN)	4	0.79
WRITE-IN (NON)	1	0.2

Contest: U.S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Randy M. Hultgren (REP)	242	50.63
Dennis Anderson (DEM)	236	49.37

Contest: STATE SENATOR 35TH LEGISLATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Dave Syverson (REP)	375	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: STATE REPRESENTATIVE 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Robert W. Pritchard (REP)	384	100

No Candidate (DEM)	0	0
Contest: CIRCUIT CLERK Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Maureen A. Josh (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	396 0	100 0
Contest: STATES ATTORNEY		
Candidate Name Richard H. Schmack (DEM) Clay Campbell (REP)	Total Votes 260 223	Vote % 53.83 46.17
Contest: CORONER		
Candidate Name Dennis J. Miller (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 391 0	Vote % 100 0
Contest: COUNTY TREASURER		
Candidate Name Mark Todd (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 378 0	Vote % 100 0
Contest: REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF S	CHOOLS DEKA	LB COUNTY
Candidate Name Amanda Christensen (DEM) Derek R. Avery (REP)	Total Votes 252 208	Vote % 54.78 45.22
Contest: COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4		
Candidate Name Anita Jo Turner (DEM) Anthony D. Cvek (REP) Joseph Bassett (DEM)	Total Votes 231 205 180	Vote % 37.5 33.28 29.22

Contest: APPELLATE COURT JUDGE 2ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Joe Birkett (REP)	375	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Bill Brady (REP)	241	50.21
Ronald G. Matekaitis (DEM)	239	49.79