Election: 2012 General Jurisdiction: DeKalb County, IL Date: 2012-11-06 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 57915 Ballots Cast: 41428 Voter Turnout: 72% Active Precincts: 90

Precinct: SYCAMORE 09(Voter Turnout: 79% - Total Registered Voters: 1078)

Contest: AMENDMENT TO ILLINOIS CONSTITUTION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
NO (NON)	357	53.28
YES (NON)	313	46.72

Contest: PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Mitt Romney (REP)	471	55.41
Barack Obama (DEM)	364	42.82
Gary Johnson (LIB)	11	1.29
Jill Stein (GRN)	4	0.47
WRITE-IN (NON)	0	0

Contest: U.S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Randy M. Hultgren (REP)	474	61.32
Dennis Anderson (DEM)	299	38.68

Contest: U.S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 16TH CONGRESSIONAL DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Adam Kinzinger (REP)	24	58.54
Wanda Rohl (DEM)	17	41.46

Contest: STATE SENATOR 35TH LEGISLATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Dave Syverson (REP)	685	100

No Candidate (DEM)

0

0

Contest: STATE REPRESENTATIVE 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name Robert W. Pritchard (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 702 0	Vote % 100 0
Contest: CIRCUIT CLERK Candidate Name Maureen A. Josh (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 711 0	Vote % 100 0
Contest: STATES ATTORNEY	-	-
Candidate Name Clay Campbell (REP) Richard H. Schmack (DEM)	Total Votes 427 388	Vote % 52.39 47.61
Contest: CORONER		
Candidate Name Dennis J. Miller (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 713 0	Vote % 100 0
Contest: COUNTY TREASURER		
Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Mark Todd (REP)	689	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS DEKALB COUNTY

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Derek R. Avery (REP)	424	53.74
Amanda Christensen (DEM)	365	46.26

Contest: COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Kenneth W. Andersen (REP)	438	40.48
Mark Pietrowski Jr. (DEM)	392	36.23
Riley N. Oncken (REP)	252	23.29

Contest: APPELLATE COURT JUDGE 2ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Joe Birkett (REP)	686	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Bill Brady (REP)	468	57.42
Ronald G. Matekaitis (DEM)	347	42.58