Election: 2012 General Jurisdiction: DeKalb County, IL Date: 2012-11-06 00:00:00 Registered Voters: 57915

Ballots Cast: 41428 Voter Turnout: 72% Active Precincts: 90

Precinct: SYCAMORE 11(Voter Turnout: 76% - Total Registered Voters: 607)

Contest: AMENDMENT TO ILLINOIS CONSTITUTION

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
YES (NON)	219	57.18
NO (NON)	164	42.82

Contest: PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Mitt Romney (REP)	282	61.3
Barack Obama (DEM)	171	37.17
Gary Johnson (LIB)	4	0.87
Jill Stein (GRN)	2	0.43
WRITE-IN (NON)	1	0.22

Contest: U.S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Randy M. Hultgren (REP)	285	64.19
Dennis Anderson (DEM)	159	35.81

Contest: STATE SENATOR 35TH LEGISLATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Dave Syverson (REP)	376	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: STATE REPRESENTATIVE 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DIST.

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Robert W. Pritchard (REP)	383	100

No Candidate (DEM)	0	0	
Contest: CIRCUIT CLERK			
Candidate Name Maureen A. Josh (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 385 0	Vote % 100 0	
Contest: STATES ATTORNEY			
Candidate Name Clay Campbell (REP) Richard H. Schmack (DEM)	Total Votes 259 183	Vote % 58.6 41.4	
Contest: CORONER			
Candidate Name Dennis J. Miller (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 382 0	Vote % 100 0	
Contest: COUNTY TREASURER			
Candidate Name Mark Todd (REP) No Candidate (DEM)	Total Votes 378 0	Vote % 100 0	
Contest: REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS DEKALB COUNTY			
Candidate Name Derek R. Avery (REP) Amanda Christensen (DEM)	Total Votes 247 185	Vote % 57.18 42.82	
Contest: COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3			

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Kenneth W. Andersen (REP)	232	38.28
Mark Pietrowski Jr. (DEM)	198	32.67
Riley N. Oncken (REP)	176	29.04

Contest: APPELLATE COURT JUDGE 2ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Joe Birkett (REP)	372	100
No Candidate (DEM)	0	0

Contest: CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 23RD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
Bill Brady (REP)	264	59.19
Ronald G. Matekaitis (DEM)	182	40.81